New Cancellation & Refund Policy Available

In response to COVID-19 we have updated our policy to provide added protection for student payments.

Find out more

About St Peter’s Hall – 伯恩茅斯

欢迎来到位于伯恩茅斯市中心的新学生宿舍–St Peter’s Hall。 公寓地理位置优越,距离兰斯敦校区仅8分钟的公交车车程,距离伯恩茅斯大学塔尔博特校区和艺术大学仅20分钟的路程。 这间新公寓有五层楼高的时尚单间公寓,可以满足您需要的一切甚至更多!

St Peter’s Hall经过精心设计,可提供最佳的学生体验。 每个房间都配备了宽敞的储物空间,学习空间和私人淋浴间,一定会让您的朋友羡慕不已。

St Peter’s Hall不仅仅是一座单纯的公寓。在公共休息室放松身心,在私人健身房大汗淋漓,在电影院与朋友们共度电影之夜,或在私人餐厅展示您的烹饪技巧。

如您所想,所有的水电费都包括在您的房租中,还有Wi-Fi和宽带。 安全的门禁、实时管理和24小时摄像监控将确保您的安全。

位置真是太棒了!您可以选择漫步到屡获殊荣的海滩或游览伯恩茅斯热带花园!伯恩茅斯无疑是适合生活和学习的地方之一。St Peter’s Hall会让您在这里度过难忘的时光,不要错过,今天就预订吧!

*推荐朋友入住返现 适用条款与条例

*Wi-Fi – average attainable speed 90Mbps.

私人餐厅

在私人就餐空间的晚宴上展示您的烹饪技巧

免费健身房

在公寓自带的健身房中实现健身目标

最高100Mbps免费Wi-Fi和宽带

通过高达100Mbps的免费Wi-Fi和宽带与家人和朋友保持联系

设施

For up to 5 connected devices. Average attainable speed 90Mbps


常见问题解答

General

CRM已经与排名第一的学生保险提供商Endsleigh合作为您安排了一些物资保险。当你外出时,这份保险不包含保护笔记本电脑和手机或其他物品。对你来说,检查这个保险是很重要的,所以请按照下面的步骤来确保你完全理解我们为您提供的保护。

在 endsleigh.co.uk/的住宿供应商搜索中输入CRM。查看您的保单详情。

访问链接至:

查看保险范围
查看关键事项的例外和限制
查看你的超额保单
查看如何索赔

延长和个性化您的保护,以保护笔记本电脑,手机和其他贵重物品。

重要的是要明确保险包含的范围,因为您可能会发现某些财物并不包含在保险中,因此您需要扩展它以保护房间内外的所有财产。

我们非常欢迎团体和个人前来入住。 如果您不是团体预订,我们了解您的室友对您的体验至关重要,因此当您以个人身份预订时,我们会问您一系列问题,以帮助我们为您找到完美的室友。

学生不必缴纳市政税,但必须告知市政委员会您的学生身份并申请免税,因为他们不会自动为您免税。申请免税是每个学生的责任,你的大学/学院或学生公寓*不能为你这样做,尽管我们非常想帮忙!

*爱丁堡学院公寓除外。

设施和功能可能有所不同;通常,卧室里有一张床、一个带书桌和椅子的书房、书架、衣柜和充足的储物间。 每间客房均不提供床上用品,因为我们的大多数学生都喜欢自带床上用品,但您可以在入住之前从我们的朋友 UniKitOut 订购床上用品和厨房用具,并要求送到您的房间。

Booking

如果您想分三期支付租金,您只需要有一个英国担保人。 如果您提前支付全年租金,则无需担保人。

预订费是 250 英镑。 当租约开始时,预订费将转换为可退还的损坏押金。 所有押金均在 TDS 上登记,TDS 是政府认可的租赁押金保障计划提供商。 在租约结束时,您的房间将在您搬出前进行最终检查,如果需要扣除任何费用,我们将在此时与您讨论。 假设房间及其所有物品与您搬入时的状况相同,并且您在我们的门户网站提供了您的银行详细信息,您将在 10 个工作日内收到押金退款。 如果您在提供住宿后 14 天内取消预订,您将有权获得全额退款。 14 天后,预订费不予退还。 有关完整的条款和条件,请参阅我们的取消政策。

*不适用于在苏格兰的公寓进行的预订。

找不到您想要的答案?

使用屏幕一角的聊天功能和我们聊天,或者 联系我们

我们对您的承诺

我们知道下一学年的大学生活还存在一些不确定性,但为了你们的安全和福祉,我们将尽力做出调整。这包括所有公共空间的定期清洁和消毒,社交距离以及来公寓团队的支持,无论是虚拟的还是面对面的。
我们仍然致力于以过去16年来我们一贯的社区精神和面貌欢迎您的到来。 不过,如果您对预订有任何疑问,请务必与我们联系。
请查看我们的视频,了解我们为保护您的安全而采取的其他措施的详细信息。

放心地预订

我们已经更新了COVID-19的取消政策

查看政策

一对一支持

Our friendly on-site team are here to support you, whether virtually or socially distanced

联系我们

国际学生到达-隔离服务

如果您是从英国以外的地方来我们这里旅行,并且需要在到达时进行两周的隔离,请使用我们的隔离服务套餐。

这包括可以选择提前两周免费入住!除了送餐上门,我们还会在你到达时准备好房间里的必需品,我们还提供垃圾收集服务,洗衣服务,以及日常的健康检查等等。

查看更多

国际学生到达-隔离服务

如果您是从英国以外的地方来我们这里旅行,并且需要在到达时进行两周的隔离,请使用我们的隔离服务套餐。

这包括可以选择提前两周免费入住!除了送餐上门,我们还会在你到达时准备好房间里的必需品,我们还提供垃圾收集服务,洗衣服务,以及日常的健康检查等等。

查看更多

清洁和安全

我们正在进行额外的清洁工作,并在公共区域提供消毒站

心理健康与福祉

我们的公寓团队经过培训,可确保您在我们的新家中感到舒适

CRM居民俱乐部

我们提供了一系列线上/线下活动,以确保您融入CRM社区

No rooms are available

Please check the site or get in touch for your perfect room.

申请看房

for St Peter’s Hall – 伯恩茅斯

欢迎来到位于伯恩茅斯市中心的新学生宿舍–St Peter’s Hall。 公寓地理位置优越,距离兰斯敦校区仅8分钟的公交车车程,距离伯恩茅斯大学塔尔博特校区和艺术大学仅20分钟的路程。 这间新公寓有五层楼高的时尚单间公寓,可以满足您需要的一切甚至更多!

St Peter’s Hall经过精心设计,可提供最佳的学生体验。 每个房间都配备了宽敞的储物空间,学习空间和私人淋浴间,一定会让您的朋友羡慕不已。

St Peter’s Hall不仅仅是一座单纯的公寓。在公共休息室放松身心,在私人健身房大汗淋漓,在电影院与朋友们共度电影之夜,或在私人餐厅展示您的烹饪技巧。

如您所想,所有的水电费都包括在您的房租中,还有Wi-Fi和宽带。 安全的门禁、实时管理和24小时摄像监控将确保您的安全。

位置真是太棒了!您可以选择漫步到屡获殊荣的海滩或游览伯恩茅斯热带花园!伯恩茅斯无疑是适合生活和学习的地方之一。St Peter’s Hall会让您在这里度过难忘的时光,不要错过,今天就预订吧!

*推荐朋友入住返现 适用条款与条例

*Wi-Fi – average attainable speed 90Mbps.

1. 选择首选日期

2. 选择首选时间

3. 您的详情

New Cancellation & Refund Policy Available

In response to COVID-19 we have updated our policy to provide added protection for student payments.

Find out more

Get £150 when you refer a friend!*

*T&C’s apply, see below for details

About St Peter’s Hall – Bournemouth

Welcome to St Peter’s Hall, new student accommodation set in the heart of Bournemouth. The property is ideally situated just an 8 minute bus ride away from the Lansdowne campus and 20 minutes from the Bournemouth University Talbot Campus and Arts University. With five floors of stylish studio apartments, this new property has everything you need and more!

St Peter’s Hall has been meticulously designed to offer the best student experience possible. Each room is fully equipped with generous storage, study space and a private en-suite shower room, certain to give your friends room envy.

St Peter’s Hall consists of more than just bedrooms in a building. Unwind in the club lounge, break out a sweat in the private on-site gym, have a movie night with friends in the cinema room or showcase your cooking skills in the private dining room.

As you would expect, all your utilities are included in your rent, as well as Wi-Fi and broadband. Secure door entry, on-site management and 24 hour CCTV will ensure that you feel safe and secure.

The location really is the cherry on top! Take a stroll down to the award-winning beach or enjoy a tour of the Bournemouth tropical gardens, the choice is yours! Bournemouth unquestionably is one of the best place to live and study. St Peter’s Hall is here to make your uni years memorable, make no mistake and book today!

*Refer a Friend T&Cs

*Wi-Fi – average attainable speed 90Mbps.

Private dining room

Show off your culinary skills with a dinner party in the private dining space

Free on-site gym

Achieve your fitness goals in the private on-site gym

Up to 100Mbps* free Wi-Fi and broadband throughout

Stay connected with family and friends with up to 100Mbps* free Wi-Fi and broadband throughout

Facilities

For up to 5 connected devices. Average attainable speed 90Mbps


Join Our Community

Follow us on Instagram...

Arts University Bournemouth

Bournemouth University - Lansdowne Campus

Bournemouth University - Talbot Campus

Location

Frequently Asked Questions

General

CRM have arranged some contents insurance for you with Endsleigh, the No.1 student insurance provider. This cover does not protect laptops and phones or other items when you are outside your room. It is important for you to check this cover, so please follow the steps below to ensure you fully understand the protection provided.

Enter CRM in the Accommodation Provider search at endsleigh.co.uk/reviewcover to check your policy details.

Visit the review cover link to:

Check what is covered
Check key exclusions and limitations
Check your policy excess
Check how to make a claim
Extend and personalise your cover to protect laptops, phones and other valuables.

It is important to find out exactly what you are covered for, as you may find that the contents cover is not sufficient and you need to extend it to protect all of your possessions both inside and outside of your room.

In the light of the coronavirus (Covid-19), Endsleigh is making some change to your policy to support you in this uncertain time.

Below outlines the key changes we have made to your cover and how they will impact you and your students:

  • Students leaving possessions inside their room

Endsleigh has waived their un-occupancy exclusion of 60 days. Your possessions will be covered under your policy for an unlimited period of time during the policy period.

  • Students travelling home

If you are returning home then Endsleigh will cover your possessions against theft for up to £500 per bag. This protection is in place anytime a student has to do this during the policy period. Cover only applies within the UK.

  • Providing storage for student possessions

Endsleigh will cover your possessions if you put these into storage. This includes all valuables up to the limits and perils on your policy certificate.

We are more than happy to accommodate groups as well as individuals. Where you’re not booking in a group, we understand your flat mates will be key to your experience so when you book as an individual, we will ask you a series of questions to help us to match you with the perfect flatmates.

Students do not have to pay Council Tax, but the council must be informed that you are a student and apply for exemption as this does not automatically happen. It is the responsibility of every student to apply for exemption, your University/College or accommodation provider* cannot do this for you, though we can help you!

*With the exception of Edinburgh College Residences.

Facilities and features can vary; typically you are provided with a bed, a study with a desk and a chair, bookshelves, wardrobe and plenty of storage. Bedding is not provided with each room as most of our students prefer to bring their own, however you can order bedding and kitchen utensils from our friends UniKitOut to be delivered to your room prior to your move in.

Booking

You only need to provide a UK-based guarantor if you wish to pay your rent in three instalments. You do not need to provide a guarantor if you’re paying the full annual rent in advance.

We ask you to pay a Holding Deposit to secure your room. When your tenancy commences, the Holding Deposit will convert into a refundable Security deposit. All deposits are registered with TDS which is a government accredited Tenancy Deposit Protection Scheme provider. At the end of your tenancy a final inspection of your room will be carried out prior to your move out and if any deductions are required they will be discussed with you at this point. Assuming the room and its belongings are in the same condition as when you moved and you have provided your bank details within our Portal you will get your deposit back within 10 working days. If you cancel your room booking within 14 days of your Accommodation Offer then you will be entitled to a full refund. After 14 days, the Holding Deposit is non-refundable*. Please refer to our cancellation policy for full terms and conditions.

*not applicable for bookings made at properties in Scotland.

Some of our accommodation include contents insurance with Endsleigh. By partnering with Endsleigh, the No.1 student insurance provider, we’ve arranged contents insurance for all our students staying with us in our residence at no cost to you.

It is important all students confirm their cover to ensure you understand what is and isn’t covered. Plus you’ll also be entered into a prize draw specifically for CRM Students Ltd residents, courtesy of Endsleigh!

Click here for the CRM / Endsleigh Check Your Student Cover page to check your policy details.

Visit the review cover link to:

  • What is and what isn’t covered
  • Key exclusions – where cover isn’t provided
  • Policy excess – the amount you pay when you make a claim
  • How to make claim
  • Personalise cover

It is important to find out exactly what you are covered for, as you may find that the contents cover is not sufficient and you need to extend it to protect all of your possessions both inside and outside of your room.

Can't find the answer you're looking for?

Chat to us using the chat feature in the corner of your screen or Contact Us

Our Commitment To You

We understand there is some uncertainty around what being at university will look like for the next academic year, but we are committed to trying to adapt where we can for your safety and wellbeing. This includes regular cleaning and sanitisation of all communal spaces, social distancing as well as support from our on-site team, whether virtually or face-to-face.

We remain dedicated to welcoming you through our doors with the same level of support and community spirit that we have done for the last 16 years, in whatever format required. However, if you have any concerns at all about booking then please do get in touch.

Check out our video to find details on the additional measures we have put in place to keep you safe.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

We have updated our cancellation policy for COVID-19

View policy

ONE-TO-ONE SUPPORT

Our friendly on-site team are here to support you, whether virtually or socially distanced

Contact us

International Student Arrivals - Quarantine Care Package

If you’re travelling to us from outside of the UK and need to quarantine for two weeks when you arrive, take advantage of our quarantine care package.

This includes the option to move in two weeks early, free of charge! As well as food deliveries to your door, your essentials ready in your room for when you arrive, a rubbish collection service, laundry service, and daily wellbeing check ins to name a few.

Find out more

International Student Arrivals - Quarantine Care Package

If you’re travelling to us from outside of the UK and need to quarantine for two weeks when you arrive, take advantage of our quarantine care package.

This includes the option to move in two weeks early, free of charge! As well as food deliveries to your door, your essentials ready in your room for when you arrive, a rubbish collection service, laundry service, and daily wellbeing check ins to name a few.

Find out more

Cleanliness and safety

We’re carrying out additional cleaning routines and providing sanitising stations in communal areas

Mental health and wellbeing

Our on-site team are trained to make sure you feel comfortable in your new home with us

CRM Residents Club

We’re offering a host of online/offline events to make sure you to feel part of the CRM community

No rooms are available

Please check the site or get in touch for your perfect room.

Request a Viewing

for St Peter’s Hall – Bournemouth

Welcome to St Peter’s Hall, new student accommodation set in the heart of Bournemouth. The property is ideally situated just an 8 minute bus ride away from the Lansdowne campus and 20 minutes from the Bournemouth University Talbot Campus and Arts University. With five floors of stylish studio apartments, this new property has everything you need and more!

St Peter’s Hall has been meticulously designed to offer the best student experience possible. Each room is fully equipped with generous storage, study space and a private en-suite shower room, certain to give your friends room envy.

St Peter’s Hall consists of more than just bedrooms in a building. Unwind in the club lounge, break out a sweat in the private on-site gym, have a movie night with friends in the cinema room or showcase your cooking skills in the private dining room.

As you would expect, all your utilities are included in your rent, as well as Wi-Fi and broadband. Secure door entry, on-site management and 24 hour CCTV will ensure that you feel safe and secure.

The location really is the cherry on top! Take a stroll down to the award-winning beach or enjoy a tour of the Bournemouth tropical gardens, the choice is yours! Bournemouth unquestionably is one of the best place to live and study. St Peter’s Hall is here to make your uni years memorable, make no mistake and book today!

*Refer a Friend T&Cs

*Wi-Fi – average attainable speed 90Mbps.

1. Choose Preferred Date

2. Choose Preferred Time

3. Your Details