不仅仅是一个房间

我们不是给您安排住处后,就撒手不管了。 在 CRM Students,我们希望您从到达宿舍之刻起就获得一流的学生体验。 大多数 CRM 公寓提供一系列设施,助您获得成功学习和进行愉快的社交。 这包括专门的 24 小时学习区,带电视的公共区、游戏室、内部健身房和电影室。

我们的多技能住宿团队负责监督从维护和后勤到社交活动安排、社交媒体管理甚至洗碗纠纷解决在内的一切事宜! 他们还会修理自行车,甚至还会开车送车辆发生故障的学生去考试。 他们奠定社区的基础社区,始终不遗余力地确保每个人的快乐。

不仅仅是一个房间

我们不是给您安排住处后,就撒手不管了。 在 CRM Students,我们希望您从到达宿舍之刻起就获得一流的学生体验。 大多数 CRM 公寓提供一系列设施,助您获得成功学习和进行愉快的社交。 这包括专门的 24 小时学习区,带电视的公共区、游戏室、内部健身房和电影室。

我们的多技能住宿团队负责监督从维护和后勤到社交活动安排、社交媒体管理甚至洗碗纠纷解决在内的一切事宜! 他们还会修理自行车,甚至还会开车送车辆发生故障的学生去考试。 他们奠定社区的基础社区,始终不遗余力地确保每个人的快乐。

一个适合您的地方

我们知道您的生活很忙碌,所以我们希望为您提供舒适的住处。 无论您是否有很多朋友,还是根本不认识任何人,抑或想要一些隐私 — 我们都希望我们的社区适合您。 我们不会强迫您参加聚会(事实上我们完全理解您可能不想参加),但我们欢迎您参加我们一年中的活动,如果您可以提供我们建议 — 那就更好了! 对我们来说最重要的是每个人都能找到适合自己的东西。 我们积极鼓励您积极参与每周的现场活动。 例如,一些宿舍可能会在每周五提供免费的全套英式早餐、尊巴课程、烹饪课程以及朋友/亲人探访时的私人用餐。

我们希望这里成为适合您的地方。 我们始终认真对待您的反馈,如果有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。 查看我们的投诉程序

More Than Just a Room

We don’t just put you into an accommodation and leave you to it. Here at CRM Students we want your student experience to be brilliant from the moment you arrive at your accommodation. The majority of CRM sites offer a range of facilities that enable successful studying and a fun social life. This includes dedicated 24-hour study areas, communal areas with televisions, games rooms, on-site gyms and cinema rooms.

Our multi-skilled accommodation team oversee everything from maintenance and logistics to arranging social events, managing social media and even resolving disputes over washing up! They have also been known to fix bikes, and even drive a student with a broken down car to their exam. They build a community from the very foundations, always going that extra mile to ensure everyone is happy.

More Than Just a Room

We don’t just put you into an accommodation and leave you to it. Here at CRM Students we want your student experience to be brilliant from the moment you arrive at your accommodation. The majority of CRM sites offer a range of facilities that enable successful studying and a fun social life. This includes dedicated 24-hour study areas, communal areas with televisions, games rooms, on-site gyms and cinema rooms.

Our multi-skilled accommodation team oversee everything from maintenance and logistics to arranging social events, managing social media and even resolving disputes over washing up! They have also been known to fix bikes, and even drive a student with a broken down car to their exam. They build a community from the very foundations, always going that extra mile to ensure everyone is happy.

A Place to Be You

We understand you have a busy life, so we want you to feel comfortable with where you live. Whether you already have lots of friends, don’t know anyone at all or want some privacy – we want our community to suit you. We won’t force you to come to parties (in fact we completely get that you might not want to) but we welcome you to come to our events over the year and if you have suggestions for us – even better! What’s most important to us is that there is something for everyone. You are actively encouraged to help shape weekly activities on-site. For example some accommodation may offer free full English breakfasts every Friday, Zumba classes, cookery classes and private dining for when friends/family visit.

Ultimately at CRM Students we want the building to be your place. We always take your feedback seriously and if there are any issues please do not hesitate to contact us. View our Complaints Procedure.