安全的家外之家

在远离家乡的陌生城市或不同国家生活是令人兴奋的,但也可能是令人生畏的,特别是对于国际学生来说。 除了提供优越的地理位置和设施外,我们还努力确保您与我们在一起的时间尽可能安全和愉快。

为了您的安全和安心,我们的每栋学生公寓都装有全天候闭路电视和/或安全入口系统,并由我们专业和友好的社区团队专业管理。

友好社区

我们的公寓可能看起来像宿舍一样,但我们提供更多服务。 我们知道学生宿舍不只是关乎房间 — 它还包括所有其他的东西。 当您需要这些重要的学习小组时,您会去哪里? 您计划了很久的那个电影之夜怎么样?或者只是想在有些晚上和朋友们一起放松。 我们尽力满足每个人的需求。

我们的大多数公寓都有公共区域,包括健身房、游戏室和电影院屏幕。 我们也始终致力于为您提供专属的 24 小时学习区,让您在方便的时候使用!

友好社区

我们的公寓可能看起来像宿舍一样,但我们提供更多服务。 我们知道学生宿舍不只是关乎房间 — 它还包括所有其他的东西。 当您需要这些重要的学习小组时,您会去哪里? 您计划了很久的那个电影之夜怎么样?或者只是想在有些晚上和朋友们一起放松。 我们尽力满足每个人的需求。

我们的大多数公寓都有公共区域,包括健身房、游戏室和电影院屏幕。 我们也始终致力于为您提供专属的 24 小时学习区,让您在方便的时候使用!

众多大学的选择

多年来,我们与多所大学建立了牢固的关系,并被认为是许多城市优质学生宿舍的首选供应商 — 将经验和信任带到市场。

CRM Students 还获得了英国学生住宿管理标准的认证,我们的非执行主席 Keith White 是其管理委员会的成员之一。

提供卓越

CRM Students 还获得了 ANUK 的认证,ANUK 是英国所有大学、学生会和英国政府认可的机构,负责制定学生宿舍标准。 这意味着我们在物业条件和管理等基础领域表现出色,并与学生建立了良好的关系。

通过 CRM Students,您可以确信一切都得到了妥善处理,因此您只需搬进来,充分利用学生生活即可。

提供卓越

CRM Students 还获得了 ANUK 的认证,ANUK 是英国所有大学、学生会和英国政府认可的机构,负责制定学生宿舍标准。 这意味着我们在物业条件和管理等基础领域表现出色,并与学生建立了良好的关系。

通过 CRM Students,您可以确信一切都得到了妥善处理,因此您只需搬进来,充分利用学生生活即可。

A Safe Home Away from Home

Living away from home in a new city or different country is exciting but can also be daunting, especially for international students. As well as offering great locations and facilities, we work hard to ensure your time with us is as safe and enjoyable as possible.

For your safety and peace of mind every one of our student sites is covered by 24/7 CCTV and/or secure-entry systems, and expertly managed by our dedicated and friendly on-site teams.

Friendly Community

Our sites may look like halls but we offer so much more. We know that student accommodation is not just about the room – it’s about all the other stuff. Where do you go when you need those all important study groups? What about that film night you’ve been meaning to plan for ages or just those evenings when you want to chill with your mates. We try to cater for everyone.

The majority of our sites have communal areas including gyms, games rooms, and cinema screens. We also always aim to include an exclusive 24 hour study area for you to use when’s convenient for you!

Friendly Community

Our sites may look like halls but we offer so much more. We know that student accommodation is not just about the room – it’s about all the other stuff. Where do you go when you need those all important study groups? What about that film night you’ve been meaning to plan for ages or just those evenings when you want to chill with your mates. We try to cater for everyone.

The majority of our sites have communal areas including gyms, games rooms, and cinema screens. We also always aim to include an exclusive 24 hour study area for you to use when’s convenient for you!

Chosen by Universities

Over the years we’ve built strong relationships with universities and are regarded as a preferred supplier for quality student accommodation in a number of cities – bringing experience and trust to the market.

CRM Students is also accredited to the National Code of Standards for student accommodation management and our Non-Executive Chairman, Keith White is a member of its management committee.

Delivering Excellence

CRM Students is also accredited by ANUK, a body recognised by all UK Universities, the Student Union and the UK Government for defining a code of standards for student accommodation. This means we have demonstrated excellence in fundamental areas such as property condition and management as well as forming sound relationships with students.

With CRM Students you can be confident everything is taken care of, so you can simply move in and make the most of student life.

Delivering Excellence

CRM Students is also accredited by ANUK, a body recognised by all UK Universities, the Student Union and the UK Government for defining a code of standards for student accommodation. This means we have demonstrated excellence in fundamental areas such as property condition and management as well as forming sound relationships with students.

With CRM Students you can be confident everything is taken care of, so you can simply move in and make the most of student life.